Join Trailvoy.com Today
By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other Chevy Trailblazer and GMC Envoy owners (PM), download Chevy Trailblazer Pictures, see LESS forum advertisements, upload photos in your own photo album and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
carsponsership.com ? [Archive] - Chevy TrailBlazer, TrailBlazer SS and GMC Envoy Forum

PDA

View Full Version : carsponsership.com ?


JBaer
04-30-2009, 10:50 PM
Didn't know where to ask this so i just went here.
Does anyone know anything about this and is it worth it? Does it have enough stuff for the TB to warrant paying for the membership?

Chevy-TB-lover
05-01-2009, 01:10 AM
I've actually heard this sponsorship not being a total scam. Theres others out there that are complete scams.

Irishboy02
05-01-2009, 01:38 AM
DO NOT DO IT

total complete 100% scam

Foosh
05-01-2009, 01:42 AM
just like anything else in the world if it smells stinky don't open it and don't touch it!

CoyoteFireGuy
05-01-2009, 02:24 AM
:ugh: When i try to go to the page it doesnt even open, so I guess you got your answer :thumbsup:

mikemu79
05-01-2009, 12:54 PM
Me and a friend did it he had a eclipse and i had a sentra. Sure we both ended up getting a sponsorship like they promise but it was a $150 sponsorship with a lame decal company. He ended up getting the decals and they looked horrible.